You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasty Tuesday #66 - Home Cooked Meal.

in #qurator5 years ago

Oh, I'm not doing the keto, Rose is but since we eat together and I'm lazy to separate our food so I just follow what she eats, but I still drink coffee and some other foods that contain natural sugars

We have a friend that's on Keta for 6 months now so we roughly know what to take, just so little choice. I totally agree on the time consumming to prepare the meals daily, it took us half a day to prepare the smoothies for morning, lunch and dinner.

Sort:  

Howdy again joelai! oh I understand now, well it sounds like you are doing a partial Keto eating plan by default and that is very good for you but to do it strictly does take a great deal of discipline!

Yes indeed, I guess I'm not ready to do it fully yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87