You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #36 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

Gracias for featuring my homemade dessert @qurator!
Congrats to @ninahaskin. That cake looks mouthwatering. Best of luck to everyone!

Sort:  

Wow nice arrangement, I want it right now

Gracias jyoti!

Such an attractive dessert!!

I love that you have the Steem logo in the beautiful photo!!
And the dessert looks so yummy!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanks much for the support Papa Bear! I used acrylic paint on paper for that Steem logo

ONE LOVE GV Family!!

❤️❤️❤️

Congrats another masterpiece sis

Go lng ng go sis

yummyyyyyy!
Want some sis!!
congratulations sis.
I'm so happy for you!

Thanky sissy, your the sweetest ❤️

Looks tasty sis!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80