You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 15/05/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

Thank you for all you do @qurator :)

Can you explain to me the difference between level 0 and 1 in terms of your upvote percentage please? Are they the same or am I missing something? Thanks!

Sort:  

The percentage shows the same, but the votes are coming out from two different accounts with different amount of SP so the value of vote is different.
Tier 0 is voted from @qurator-tier-0 and Tier 1 and Tier 1 from @qurator-tier-1-2.

Gotcha! Thank you so much for taking the time to explain that to me :)

Not a problem :)

I have one more question, now that I have your ear :) I left a comment for you at this post and would love for you to have a look at it and respond when you have a moment. Please and thank you ;)

Yes, Creativebot is one of the projects of mutual support. It is designed differently than Qurator, but also support original content and creativity.

Thanks for the information; I appreciate you getting back to me.

Not a problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77