You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #42 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

1299BA53-78AB-447D-91A5-BD76B35C5519.jpeg

Thank you to @qurator for choosing my picture to be part of your Weekly Food Photography Competition. At the same time I would like to congratulate to @danielwong as the winner of the Tasty Tuesday #41 Competition.

Sort:  

All the best bro

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha nicky! I took the close shot of your shot :P

Haha. I noticed that too. Is similar right.

Laksa week. All the best @nickychu

Didn’t realize there is another laksa from @denion till he mentioned. Hahahahaha. Wish everyone good luck in this contest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This feels like Sarawak week lol.... but I like the barley drink. ;)

I know right. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

For anytime.... breakfast, lunch, tea, dinner :)

This meal can go for anytime, anywhere

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, your food is very good
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87