QURATOR PHOTO FRIDAY #95 - OCTOBER SUNRISE

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day ahead Steemians!

Yesterday,I went to the rooftop at 5:30 in the morning after a minute rise of the sun. This is my hobby looking the whole city vicinity. A lots of drama in one place at different time, atmosphere temperature and condition.

Today I proudly presenting how the October sun rises on its horizon. For me, it was really amazing. Not all people could see the sunrise most especially in urban place like where I am now. Most of my friends could not go outside nor going to the rooftop. Thanks to my employer for supporting my steemit life. They are allowing me using their house and the surrounding for my photography.
db4uu5g8zg.jpg
The sun while started giving lights to the city. I felt the amazing strength went down to my body and soul. Just imagining the storm and heavy rain falls the other night with lightning thunder. Then in the morning I saw these beautiful sunrise.

a8qahacwyc.jpg
How great and wonderful thy 'art! My heart shouted it loud while facing to this sunrise.

I tried looking to sea side, another amazing scenery.
qotiy8d2hf.jpg
It slowly becoming a blue sky. Then I looked to the opposite left side.
bsogoviz83.jpg

So decided to see the back part western side, to the sunset.
878e44tftv.jpg
I saw our neighbors house and the sky.

afprmccl4l.jpg
I looked up above and see how wonderful was a day!

Hence,I realized life will not do the same things, there is a change and a chance in everything.There is still hope awaiting for us so no need to surrender.

There will be a sunshine in my life and a summer after the storm

Thank you @qurator and tnis is my entry.

I would like to invite everyone to join me https://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapturepeoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

Its me, @olivia08

Sort:  

And that was really amazing sunrise!

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @olivia08!
@olivia08 got 0.48988800 TRDO & @axeman got 0.32659200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much @axeman for choosing my photography. So much appreciated and thank you also to @trendotoken

So much appreciated @axeman

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 24% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 3.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97