Sort:  

Family of Estrildidae is large and varied, I was surprised with seeing this bird in among the weavers and mossies.

Another exceptionally hot humid day again today!

Ah! How well do I remember the humidity over there Lady Joan.
Some say my eye lids got stuck together with the sweat and they refused to blink hahaha.
Always so great to see the unexpected in between the normal lol.
Blessings!

Was just thinking about an online friend who is landing in Durban today from America, going up Richards Bay, today 37 deg C up there, lovely hot wet blanket effect. What a change from mid winter to mid summer....

OK I admit I hide away during the heat of the day during summer. Walking the dogs this morning really starting to feel the heat, Woody flopped down after a drink of water under the trees and refused to go further....

Oy Vay, that friend is really going to meet the African sun Lol
Woody seems to be very wise and I think we should both continue to follow his example.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92