You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qustodian - New bot feature

in #qurator6 years ago

Now you are talking to a senior preacher here and I have no idea where to see the next post, or how to find auto-vote, never mind putting @qustodian on auto vote! Can you help, as I presume that you are not allergic to a legitimate and steemit verified charity? Blessings and at least I know how to upvote this post! Stephen

Sort:  

You should normally also have a week. When you vote doesnt matter as long as its before payout.

So what you are saying is that I should keep an eye out for the posts and then upvote them? @boontjie

Yes, I have thought about it and I will only let the stats posts count. The ones where I add new features is one where I keep the SBD, since they are original and not automated.

You can just check once or twice a week and upvote the stats posts that haven't yet gone to payout. You need a minimum of 50 SP in the bot to get payouts. Just to reduce spam transfers on the blockchain

I use steemdunk for autovoting and I have this older post that should explain it. If you set up some of the accounts you regularly upvote anyway, you free up time and become more effective.

https://steemit.com/curation/@fitinfun/minnow-tip-steemdunk-post-upvoting-save-time-increase-rewards

Thank you for this Lady @fitinfun, I will have a peep at the link! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81