You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #41

in #qurator6 years ago

Thanks so much @qurator. Thanks for including my post. Good luck to everyone. My link:
https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@redheadpei/wednesday-walk-beautiful-and-burning-1d8787ee37ff8
42DA04F8-D7CB-4FA6-8CDC-D9F3293C8C73.jpeg

Sort:  

Refreshing photo sweets!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much Captain. 😊 🤗

Sure thing hun!😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot 👍👍👍👍

Thanks so much @thekitchenfairy. 😊 🤗

Really beautiful picture my friend and I love how you captured the bee.? 😉 Lol
Lovely!

Thanks Saffi. I’m happy you loved it and how the fam is so supportive, 😊 🤗

My pleasure🤗 it was a beautiful picture and that's what we are here for... Supporting each other ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome shot good luck

Thank you dear Jay. Thanks for good luck and good luck with your awesome shot. 😊 🤗

Simply wonderful, good luck @redheadpei

Thanks for your kind comment @oscarps. 😊 🤗

I just love this photo Jo!! I The Queen Anne's Lace is pretty and you perfectly captured that bee!!

Thanks so much Dee. I’m happy you liked it. 😊 🤗

You're very welcome and wishing you luck too! I only have a small group of them left in my yard. :)

Oh! Look at that little guy hehehehe about to feast! :)

Beautiful shot @redheadpei!!

Thanks so much @dreemsteem for stopping by. I’m glad you got a chuckle out of the bee. 😊 🤗

Great photo, voted, good luck. Hard choice!

Thanks so much dear Nolasco. Appreciated. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84