You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #481

in #qurator5 years ago

Hello @qurator, I just posted an article about my Qurator journey. As I mentioned, I think Qurator is one of the best upvoting systems on Steemit with emphasis on quality. You can find the article here https://steemit.com/qurator/@ritxi/qurator-community-original-content-with-no-plagiarism

Sort:  

Woah! Thanks @ritxi! Really appreciate it. Just finished reading it, love the emphasis on quality since that is what we aim to keep high when becoming a member. We did however move away from the TIER system and we are now currently using a MULTIPLIER system. More info HERE

The last change I would suggest is that we had to let go of the lifetime membership after 1500 members. With the low price of steem we just couldn't compete and give away upvotes unless they show some engagement/support as well.

Other than that, love the article. Please update just a little and expect a nice upvote from us. =)

Article updated, thanks for letting me know about the Qurator 4.0.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87