You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #41

in #qurator6 years ago

Sweet! Thank you @qurator! Here's the photo to vote on. Thank you to anyone who hits that upvote! Good luck everyone!

Oh, and congratulations @r00sj3! That was a cool shot.

Sort:  

Just beautiful. So calm and surreal. I need to take a dip in that and just watch the sunset hehehe

I was tempted to take a dip but I only dipped my feet in while shooting. Glad you liked that one, thank you!

Lovely capture Scott. Good luck!

Thank you @redheadpei! I appreciate it.

Glad you like it, thank you @deerjay!

You're welcome @scottshots!!

This is such a gorgeous image good luck

Thank you @tattoodjay! Yours is pretty cool too. My money is on your shot taking the prize but we shall see...

I think all the entries are so cool and it could go anyway thanks :)

Love the complimentary waves in the water and sky! You must have been right close to the water to capture that photo. Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79