You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever been featured by @qurator? Competition inside! (Cover 151-180)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @scrooger!! I've been waiting for my photo to popup :D

I believe I was on week 173! I couldn't believe I was featured by Qurator and only knew about it when my fellow #TeamSingapore community member prompted me about it!

It's been a quick 3 months!
This was my original post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@seanytan/my-gratitude-to-everyone-on-this-steemit-journey-with-me-thank-you-to-you-you-and-you-too-yes-you

Thank you again @scrooger, not sure if you can remember but 3 months back I had problems with registering and all, and you helped me to get into Qurator after my first failed attempt when I first posted on Steemit. Appreciate your help all this while, and @qurator for the feature again!! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88