You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #53 | UDPATED RULES, PLEASE READ!

in #qurator5 years ago

lagodifusine

Už nastavili zrcadlo?

I organize a #fototema (Photo Theme) under the tag #cesky. Last week the theme was "Mirroring". So I posted one of my shots from trip to Slovenia. There is Mangrt mirroring on the Lake di Fusine level (Lake is on the Italian side of the border)

Sort:  

Držím palce! ja som raz vyhrala u quratora, len vďaka pomoci z Indie :D

Díky. Tak třeba se tady podaří díky pomoci z Čech a Mexika ;)

I love the reflections giving great balance to the photo. You have my vote :)

Thanks ;)

Podpora z Rakuska zarucena!!

Díky ! ;)

Děláš skvělé věci. Tak hodně štěstí ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67