The Birds /Los pájaros-Alfred Hitchcock

in #qurator5 years ago

The Birds

Whenever I see a flock of birds, the famous film of
Alfred Hitchcock
I can not help it
I know it's silly.
I know it's almost impossible for it to happen.
But I'll always feel like I'm locked in that cabin with Rod Taylor.
Seeing how the birds go crazy.
***

The Birds

Siempre que veo una bandada de pájaros viene a mi mente la famosa película de
Alfred Hitchcock
No lo puedo evitar.
Sé que es una bobada.
Sé que es casi imposible de que pase.
Pero siempre sentiré como estoy encerrada en esa cabina con Rod Taylor.
Viendo como los pájaros se vuelven locos.

IMG_9498.jpg
That I frame hehe
Every time I see many together.
The first thing that comes to my mind is Hitchcock.
Your birds and the fear that happens.
***
Eso me marco jeje
Cada vez que veo muchos juntos.
Lo primero que me viene a la mente es Hitchcock.
Sus pájaros y el miedo que pase.

IMG_9505.jpg
He was a God of cinema.
It made me cringe on the couch.
Wanting to be small so they do not reach me.
But at the same time, as I covered myself with the blanket, one eye remained exposed.
Without wanting to miss anything of the movie.
Great memories that mark life.
***
Él era un Dios del cine.
Me hacía encogerme en el sofá.
Querer ser pequeña para que no me alcanzaran.
Pero a la vez según me tapaba con la manta un ojo se quedaba al descubierto.
Sin querer perderse nada de la película.
Grandes recuerdos que marcan la vida.

IMG_9500.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The b&w images show a real dark moody horror scene out of a Hitchcock movie like you said 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.842 which ranks you at #4567 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 18 places in the last three days (old rank 4549).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 374 contributions, your post is ranked at #275.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11