You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday. Spring pictures. The first butterflies. / Весенние картинки. Первые бабочки.

in #qurator5 years ago

It is quite beautiful! I too love butterflies and get so excited when I see any butterflies, but the first ones in spring are very special. You should use the "nature" tag as one of your tags for your butterfly posts and there is one called "butterflyday" that I just discovered that one person created to use on Thursdays.
See this post
https://steemit.com/butterflyday/@whatisnew/thursday-is-butterfly-day-giveaway-week-5

Sort:  

Thank you!
I added the tag nature. Thanks for the link, I will keep in mind, I have more pictures of butterflies. :)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62