My Introduction Story

in #r6 years ago

image
My life journey began in the city of Calabar, Cross River State Nigeria. I'm a native of the Efiks, I'm from a family of five (5) 2Females and 3Males, I am the 1st Son and the 3rd in the family. My name is Christian Edet a Graduate of Business Management from University of Calabar. I belong to a foundation known as Business Consulting Firm (BCF) we are business expertise who come together with d purpose of solving business problems, challenges or every other difficulty you may be confronted with in your business we also help and develop young and talented entrepreneurs who needs our services. You can contact us by liking our page on facebook (Business Consulting Firm) or go to my facebook wall with the name Christian Edet check for the page. I'm so delighted to become a member of this great community of intellectual achievers. I believe with my level of knowledge experience and exposure i'll be able to add a positive impact and contributions to this great community of intellectual achievers.
From my own point of view Steemit can be a stepping stone to greatness to some serious minded people while to some others it's just a social and interactive media to them , well it all depending on the individual mindset, I wish to help my family and friends, touch the lives of Nigerian citizens and the world at large through Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70