My Introduction; Rachael Omeife

in #rachael6 years ago

A warm greetings to this amazing family. I am Rachael Omeife, a graduate from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology with a bachelor degree in BA. Political Studies and currently doing my national service as a teacher, a service for which i am very passionate about. I served as a liaison officer for PURC and also have written several published articles on modern Ghana. I was introduced to this platform through a Facebook advertisement by @richforever

Joining this community to me is not all about earning cash though very important., but to impact lives with my articles thereby sharpening my writing skills in the process

I am a very determined young woman. I love writing, singing,reading and dancing. My goal in life is to be a diplomat, to that effect, i'm undertaking courses that would earn me a slot to achieve my aim

I am very optimistic i'd have a wonderful time in this community which is very likely to last a life time. Thanks to @annaman, @richforever amongst others for making me understand what steemit is all about and most of all, thanks to steemit Ghana for the opportunity to do what i love doing best.

God bless!
IMG-20170821-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemitghana community. We are here to support you as you grow and harness your potentials on the platform. Feel free to share your thoughts and writings.

Thanks dear

Wow!
You are welcome sis

You're welcome to this blessed community @omeife, sure you're gonna enjoy your stay here, have fun

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @omeife! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @omeife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70