Racing Bets Saturday 6th January

in #racing6 years ago

Mornington has been abandoned so today I am betting at the Gold Coast. No particular standout races today but it's holiday season and a holiday destination so it should have a nice buzz up there.

RaceGrp#HorseWinPlace
53YO2Bold Xavvi0.5 unit @ 11.000.5 unit @ 3.40
6CL69Drumbeats Choice0.5 unit @ 11.000.5 unit @ 3.40
7HCP3Dance Of Heroes0.5 unit @ 12.000.5 unit @ 3.60
8HCP2Quatronic0.3 unit @ 16.000.7 unit @ 4.60

Track is currently a Soft(6) but with no rain and a decent temp this could improve.

Sort:  

Hey @flameburst. Do you usually go to the track or are your betting off track or online?

No, I am betting off-track. It helps to have all the info available in front of my on the screens. I do miss the parade which is a drawback but it's worth it to see all the betting trends. Plus I save a ton on flights and accommodation I don't need!

That's great. I enjoy having everything in front of me, as well. I do like betting and watching at sports books when I'm in Vegas, but even there, there are lots of distractions. Like, the cocktail waitresses! lol Good luck!

Results

Race#PosResult
524th-1 unit
695th-1 unit
73DNP-1 unit
82DNP-1 unit

Net Result -4 units

Nice post @flameburst. Upvote for your work and wish you a great year ahead.

Any chance I can get an upvote on my posts again?

Congratulations @flameburst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55