Sort:  

Absolutely not. I have zero interest in watching Stefan Molyneux. I've given him already too much of my time. I suggest you post your own opinion and not this pseudo intellectual.

i posted it for the common sense diamond and silk talk.

I watched 4 minutes. That's more than enough to know what this is all about. More crapitalism. The American dream? Gimma a break. Getting off YouTube is a good idea though. My goal is to improve my ethics and that includes ethical computing.

i am also an indian sikh conservative/libertarian. so you must be a guilt ridden white liberal

Huh? Please don't post on my profile anymore. Thanks .

not all white people are racist. racism is done by all groups in the world... CNN is blowing up the narrative because they have an agenda to brainwash people to hate Trump. CNN is criminal and liars.

You just called me a "guilt ridden white liberal" and then you go on to post this, "The Democrats want to keep people enslaved and have no arguments except slander"

You also continue to spam my profile after I politely asked you to go elsewhere, meaning you have no respect. If you had respect you would move along, but instead you persist. Don't persist. Have respect. Move along. It's not about convincing each other, it's about respecting others who you disagree with.

I think you need to evaluate yourself and take a look in the mirror. I suggest you connect to your sikh roots and return to worshipping God.

Its unfortunate my channel is polluted with this utter garbage. If Steemit fails to figure out a way for us to control our own content it will never succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45