Why Indian People Doesn't Consume Deodorants?

in #racism6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying to post this one with courage to take risk to my reputation. But somebody please tell me why does the Indians and other middle-eastern men and women aren't using deodorants for their underarms? I don't want to be a racist but someone please educate me in this stuff... I have many friends and workmates(some of them are close to me) but i'm afraid i would unintentionally embarrass them if i do not find a reasonable fact about it.

Is this a matter of culture or what?I want to be enlightened. Because this is a hygienic issue in many different cultures and races in the world. This is a very honest opinion that i do not like that stuff.

Thank you very much for understanding and not flagging me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72