You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling Radio Show Schedule Update -- Time Changes

in #radio5 years ago

Thanks, @shadowpub. I am going to put these times in my calendar and try to listen in, though the next two weeks are going to be extra busy for me. Looks like a lot of learning and making it fun. Thanks for the link and thank goodness for social media and connections truly set up for people.

Sort:  

it really is pretty amazing how we can connect and interact with each other. We have some good times and convo on those shows. Will be nice to see you when you can join us.

This is the first night I can join. I'll be listening but I can't sign in because I can't remember how to get to my passwords.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90