Sort:  

No need to apologize, I know how busy life keep us. I am not even sure which time zone I am in think GMT but the show is at 7 pm UTC that is at 9 pm my time, In the USA I think it's on Sunday Afternoons.

Where are you located? I would really love to listen!!

I am in South Africa.

I am currently in Washington State. I will have to check the time zone difference. My life is settling down a bit now after the hectic few months before I got out of Hawaii and catching up here with family and friends. I plan to get more involved with community and spend more time curating getting to know more people and give back to all those who have befriended and supported me. I am proud to call you friend and I definitely want to catch your show! I am hoping I can find some time to be more active on discord It.s a busy family around here...lol but I am loving it, except I much prefer Hawaii Weather. Too chilly here most of the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92