#introduceyourself #On Becoming

in #radioqueen4 years ago (edited)

So the journey at this radio station started on a day like this 'a year, 3months, and 17 days ago'.
.... I was full of doubt despite knowing my potential. Look at me now

IMG_20200629_123937_688.jpg

I wouldn't lie it hasn't been easy. It has drained me a lot because I had to unlearn, relearn and learn a lot of things (all on my own)and looking up to others who were good on the job.

I remember why it became so necessary I succeed on the job hence my post...
A boss of mine some years ago made a derogatory comment about me on the job. I laughed it off but I was torn, devastated even.
I even stepped back for a while and came out on a new level...

Anyway, Its been a stepping stone on a whole new journey and I am loving every bit of it.
Do not wait for someone to validate you before you do what you love doing. Believe in yourself and work towards it daily and you are already on the path of your success story ....
Irrespective of who is dragging you down... Don't let them.
Irrespective of who keeps throwing their doubts at you... Don't let them.
Irrespective of those who keep throwing shades at you... Don't give up.

Play your part, and watch things unfold before your very eyes.

IMG_20200518_102326_243.jpg

Bottom line, Never let your doubt (we all have doubts) limit you.
Keep winning. #radio #radiolovegirl #journey #broadcaster #onbecoming #introduceyourself #creativecoin #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61