Raffle #1 - 10 Total Spots Available @ 3 SBD (or 1.5 Steem) Per Spot!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #raffle7 years ago (edited)

asset.gif
I did a Giveaway last week. Now it's time for Raffles.
Here are the rules(They are so easy)

  1. Send $3 SBD (or 1.5 Steem) to CoinHawk
  2. In the memo, Enter the raffle number. In this case #1
  3. Along with the raffle number, write LTC, Silver, or Genesis

** You can have multiple spots to increase your odds, Just send $3 SBD for each spot you want**

When all 10 Spots are filled I will make a video
All players will be tagged.

By Entry Order, You will be placed in this 1-10 Format
IMG_4954.PNG

Then I will use Time.gov to draw at exactly 8pm pacific.
So If The Raffle fills up at (example) 4pm, I will draw at 8pm. If it fills up at 10pm, I will draw the next day at 8pm.
IMG_4955.PNG

This way it is clear to everyone I am not redrawing multiple time to get the right number of someone I like. Full transparency.

Along with Time.gov, I will use Random.org
IMG_4956.PNG

I can enter 1-10 and it picks the number for me. Way better than a hat :)

Using these 2 in conjunction with one another, it ensures transparency and safety.

The winner can post their LTC wallet, Genesis affiliate code, or message me their address for Silver. My Instagram is CoinHawk as well so really easy to get ahold of me!

This should be really fun. Hope you all enjoy it! Comment below with any questions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinhawk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @coinhawk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75