SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!: And the winner of the painting raffle is……?!?!?!

in #raffle5 years ago

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!: And the winner of the painting raffle is……?!?!?!


Rose Study
9” x 12”
Oil on birch panel
2019


Greetings Everybody!,

First off I’d like to thank all those who have participated and followed along with my FIRST and OFFICIAL raffle giveaway.

Creating this giveaway was truly exciting, fun, and a wonderful learning experience for me.

I’m also glad to know that I was able to provide an opportunity for all the fans of my work to have a chance to own one of my paintings.


...And so without further ado; The winner is….?!?!



@esotericart!!


Congratulations Chris!!


I hope you enjoy this Roses Study as much as I enjoyed painting it!

And thanks again to all that participated!!

I wish you all good luck on the next one! ;)


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Patreon

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93