OH HOW I WISH TO VISIT JAMAICA

in #raggaesteem4 years ago

download 1.jpeg
Image source

Jamiaca,a place where all races are welcomed
A home for anyone who is cultures and humble
A home for any tribe who understands nature and traditions
Oh I will be in Jamaica someday.

Jamaica the time of music, the birthplace and origin of reggae
Reggae is the best and sound
The mother of all music
The sound that gives the vibes
Oh I will be in Jamaica someday

Jamaica the home of legends
Talk to me about Bob marley
Talk to me about the impact of his music.
Talk about Sean Paul,and I will tell the world still knows him
Oh Jamaica I will be there someday.

Are there many cities are popular and cool like Kingston
Its a No for me, A city with the juice and spice.
Every bubbling city, where no dull moment.
That city, a great city.
Oh Jamaica I will be there someday.

What about that sweet coconut
The water in it taste like honey
Many love to drink it all day and even always travel to Jamaica to get it.
Oh Jamaica I wish be there someday.

Ever heard of montego Bay,
Whao I say when I see the glimpse of it.
Top of my list when the set time to visit.
A place of nature and tourism.
Oh Jamaica I will be there someday.

This is not a poem but a free write on why I will like to visit Jamaica someday.

Jamaica is a blessed land, a land that has rich cultural heritage.

One love Jamaica.

Sort:  

Mobay is muy place! Hop you get to go one day.

Sounds nice!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yup! The place to be.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks man, I will be glad


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56