Sort:  

this is super cool, i love your photos .. very clear and i wish i could write that much in steepshot! stupid thing deletes all my writing sometimes. :(

Thank you!
I haven't run into that problem with steepshot...yet...
I discovered that you can edit the post after you post it to put another picture, or more writing in the post. :-)

i havent found that!

Man, what a lot of work... but still cheaper than buying LGB track :-p

Yeah, LGB track is ridiculously expensive!
About 25 years ago, I bought 36 feet of Llagas Creek Railways aluminum track in 6 foot lengths, I think it was somewhere around 12 bucks per section, the last time I looked at that stuff a couple of years ago, I think it was about 22-23 dollars a section. I know the LGB brass track is even more.

Congratulations @amberyooper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01