Rainbow after rain down

in #rainbow6 years ago (edited)

Good night my steemians friends that I'm proud of.

Tonight I want to share my experience with the rainbow that I have captured in the form of photos with smartphoen.

Rainbow, has a very beautiful color and always look forward to its presence after the rain.


![image]()
**But the rainbow does not always appear, although the rain has subsided. This happens because there is no refraction of sunlight with rain water.**

The appearance of the rainbow is not like the fairy tales we often hear. She is beautiful and charming with a color arranged regularly.


![image]()
***The occurrence of a rainbow occurs due to the refraction of light between rainwater and sunlight.***

Is that as simple as that?

Yes. Former rainwater that is still down and illuminated by sunlight causes the emergence of beautiful colors. Clear colors are red, yellow and green.

Actually there are many more colors caused by refraction of sunlight. If we look closely there is more orange, blue, ping and other colors.
If after rain there is no rainbow, there is no refraction of sunlight and rain water at that time. The experience that ever existed was because it was still covered in sunlight by a thick cloud.

How about steemians? This is my most beautiful view with the rainbow.

Hope you all enjoy it.

REGARDS....
Do not forget to follow me and leave a vote.

me @alwi3

Sort:  

Wow, the rainbow is very beautiful.
Good jobs my friends. Wish you luck.

Good ficture my brother. 👍

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alwi3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57