Been Raining For Hours

in #raining7 years ago

raining.jpg

It has been raining for hours and good thing that it was not that kind of heavy. Also good thing that we are still on a sem break. Just staying at home and scanning some of our school things and activities. Did some research and reading some materials for the thesis too.

The incoming ASEAN summit makes our sem break longer which is good for us. We will have more time to just relax and do what we want. :D

Watched some shows as well on this bed weather, good thing I have saved some movies on my USB and I can watch it on my PC anytime. Hoping that the rain and wind will not get worse especially on the wee hours. It was on the news that there is a storm already and so, we need to be ready for that.

Have a safe day/night everyone.

Image source: https://forestnation.com/raining/

Sort:  

i love raining day

I like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68