How low self steem effect Us.?.

in #rajaumair6 years ago (edited)

image
Emotions
 depressed
 hurt
 angry
 frustrated
 anxious
 ashamed
 guilty....
Thoughts
 Negative, self-critical: I'm so stupid, I'm worthless, It's my
failure, I'm not good enough, I'm incompetent.
 Unhelpful Thinking Habits might include
Mental Filter, Mind Reading, Self Blame, Internal Critic, Compare & Despair,
Shoulds and Musts, Black and White Thinking
Behaviours
 try to please others
 get defensive when we believe we're being criticised
 under-achieve or work harder to compensate and cover up our
incompetence
 shy and passive around others
 avoid situations and people
 neglect or abuse ourselves

Sort:  

Surely, steemit impacts different people differently no matter the the gender, age or skin color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68