Fardoor(Must dos) of Ramadan

in #ramadan6 years ago

image

source

Ramadan is the greatest month in Islam. It is known as the period of fast and is called " the God's month" too . In this month Muslims are committed to quick from dawn to nightfall. Muslims ought not eat or drink anything or smoke in this time of daytime in Ramadan. It is stated, the Muslim who is fasting is the visitor of God.Fasting is a compulsory errand for each Muslim that he/she can quick however a few Muslims has been excepted

1-The Muslims that are debilitated

2-The old man and old ladies that are not ready to quick as a result of shortcoming.

3-The ladies that are pregnant and fasting is destructive for their developing life.

4-The Muslims that are in a trip ( under 10 days. On the off chance that they are flying out however they need to remain in a place over 10 days they need to quick)

5-The Muslims that can't endure fasting and it is hard for them to fast in light of an unprecedented natural issue in their body. For instance, a Muslim that ends up parched, remarkable ( obviously, the craving and thirst are the characteristic things in quick and individuals must endure them however when thirst is an uncommon thing, and it is harder than to be
image

source

The refrain eating, drinking and smoking is the premise of quick in Islam however there are some statement of God that say, it is better a Muslim be fasting profoundly also. It means, it is better that he doesn't do any wrong in Ramadan however much as could be expected and do the acts of kindness.
One day a Muslim lady that was fasting, offended her hireling, The delivery person of God Mohammad was educated by the worker. The delivery person sent her a dish of nourishment. Sooner or later that lady went to the delivery person of God with a similar dish of sustenance and let him know, " O Muhammad, I am fasting." Mohammad revealed to her miserably," how you assert, you are fasting while you affront your worker? Fasting isn't simply hold back eating and drinking yet the terrible deeds and awful words repudiate it." Nonetheless, Ramadan is a honored month that God respects his visitors with yearning and thirst!
image
source

Truth be told, the hardness of Ramadan isn't a tribulation to individuals however it is the considerable elusive endowments that God gives them to get free Satan's allurements and their own particular outrageous wants and brutishness.
I recall, the years back that I could quick, the main days were hard for me, since it was hard that I would leave my propensities as eating drinking and smoking, however following 10 ~ 15 days it ended up like a standard way of life for me and I didn't feel any hardness. When it was the twentieth day, I infrequently giggled boisterously and irrationally in light of an obscure and exceptional happiness. In that circumstance, I didn't comprehend what was, tension, pity, dread, misery et cetera. I was light similar to a free feathered creature that was flying in the blue sky singing and happily. A short time later, I don't comprehend what occurred for me and what I did, that I denied of Ramadan endowments.
Presently I can not fast . I need to distress for the fortune that I have lost. My body and stomach has been feeble and I can not fast. At show, what I can do in Ramadan is simply asking and that's it. I say genuinely, now, I resemble a winged creature in a cage...Alas.
source

Today makes it the second day of Ramadan,spend more time in Sujood(bowing heads down in prayers)
Thanks for reading...wish you all a happy ramadan
Kindly upvote,resteem and follow

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75