๐ŸŒ™โœจ RAMADAN 2024 ๐ŸŒ™โœจ - IFTAAR TABLE 12 - Family Iftaar Party on the occasion of my son's 5th birthday!

in #ramadan2024 โ€ข last month

Greetings of the day beautiful people of Steemit! Happy Weekend!

Hope you are having a great start of the weekend!

Today we completed the 12th day of fasting for this year's Ramadan Holy month! And today is my son Omar's 5th birthday!!!

I will make a different post on his birthday, check it out on my next post!!!

For now, let me share with you a little bit how the Iftaar Set Up was today as well as the foods that were prepared for this small Family Iftaar Party!

Let's go for the Special Iftaar Table Number 12!

I'll start with this selfie I took while we were breaking our fast together with maximum of my family present! We were around 30 people in all today for the 12th Iftaar Table!

IMG_4966.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

It was like an open buffet + snacks and fruits placed on tables...

We even had some of my nephews and nieces who sit traditionally , I joined them down too!

There were foods all around...

IMG_4956.jpeg

On the main dishes side, we had a chicken and coconut curry served with Naan bread and also spicy crab soup with fish balls...

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Vegetables were also present as main dish!

IMG_4962.jpeg


IMG_4963.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Delicious Bowl Of Fruits!

I bought some nice fruits for this 12th table and below you can see how nice our fruits bowls were today!

Blackberry / Raspberry / Peach / Nectarine / Grapes! And as a dip was a delicious mascarpone cream!!!

IMG_4957.jpeg


IMG_4959.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Yummy Snacks and a lot of drinks as usual!

I was so in a hurry that I could not take as many photos as I normally do...but still managed to get some nice ones!

On the snacks side we had : Crispy Calamari / Beef Samosas / Shrimps Tempura / Prawns Wontons!

Only the best of the best on today's Iftaar!

IMG_4960.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Happy Birthday to Omar!

As mentioned above, I am making a separate post for the birthday or else this post will be just too long!

IMG_4969.jpeg

We had a nice Iftaar Party around yummy foods and nice people...this is what I love and always work hard to achieve this!

Everyone was so happy with everything from foods to the small birthday/iftaar party specially for Omar! I'll write more on this on my next post coming up!

Here we are for today's 12th Iftaar Table! Stay tuned for table number 13 coming up tomorrow!

Thanks so much for reading and supporting my blog!

Wish you all a wonderful Sunday ahead!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Thank you Team 4 for the support!

Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63