๐ŸŒ™โœจ RAMADAN 2024 ๐ŸŒ™โœจ - IFTAAR TABLE 27 - Only 3 Iftaar Tables left after today's one!

in #ramadan2024 โ€ข 25 days ago

Greetings of the day beautiful Steemit! Happy Sunday friends!

Today is my 27th post of Iftaar Table!!! I did not miss any day since day 1!!!

And I hope to be able to post all of them until the last day of fasting for this year's Ramadan!

Yes my friends, today we observed the 27th day of fast and during sunset we set up our Iftaar Table Number 27!!!

Let's go for the foods we had today to break our fast!

But before discovering the 27th table, I would like to start with this lovely fruit plate I did...so refreshing!!!

IMG_5493.jpeg


Iftaar Table Number 27!

And here's the full table...as usual with loads of delicious foods!

IMG_5485.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Pizza for the kids and fish stew for the adults!

Once again it was a well set up table and we had foods for everyone to enjoy!

It was tomato & cheese pizzas for the kids while the adults enjoyed this delicious fish stew cooked by my wife! I had mine with my usual plate of steamed rice!

IMG_5489.jpeg


IMG_5491.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Couple of snacks from my sister and some chocolates too!

In some days, all of this will be over...and we will get back to normal!

We will miss those hot and crispy fried snacks!

Today's selection came from my sister and on the plates we had : Chicken Croquettes / Chicken Skewers / Stuffed Chili!

IMG_5488.jpeg


IMG_5492.jpeg


IMG_5487.jpeg

๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ๐ŸŒ™โœจ

Time to plan about the 28th day of fasting and 28th Iftaar Table!!!

In some hours we will start the 28th day of fast and at sunset we will once again set up our Iftaar Table...

After today's table, now we are left with a maximum of 3 tables to go before the end of Ramadan!

So yeah, only 3 more Iftaar Table posts coming up and then we will meet again next year for this beautiful series!

This will be it for today and see you tomorrow for the 28th table!

Wish you a lovely day/evening ahead!
Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67