You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridging gaps, storing and releasing value

in #ramble5 years ago

Good luck on Friday brother. I wish I was going something else myself. I hope next year sometime, the market sees a nice rebound. The crazy part is a lot of people involved don’t want to just sit back and become lazy living off their crypto. I think so many would just like the opportunity to do something they really enjoy while supplementing from their portfolio. I know I would as I’m sure you would as well. Let’s hope that happens in time as there are a lot of awesome and bright minds here. Imagine what we all can accomplish if given the ability to do something we had a passion for?!?

Anyway, do you. We will be here. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts on how Friday goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67