You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridging gaps, storing and releasing value

in #ramble5 years ago

I hope this doesn't mean you won't be posting anymore. It kind of sounds that way. BTW, you know I never promote my own posts, but as I read I couldn't help but think how much I'd like you to view the video I just posted today on passive income. I basically do a rundown of how I got to where it full supports me, and I think you've got a lot of similar skills to the ones I used to do it. If this new job works out, great, and you certainly won't have time to take on anything like that. But if you can find the time to consider some of these other types of passive options, they may provide a good hedge against crypto fluctuations. Just a thought.

Good luck with the job!

Sort:  

I will bookmark it now as it is almost 2am and I will be up again at 7, thanks.

I do still plan on posting but I am pretty sure that I will be forced to cut back a lot, at least at the beginning as I get up to speed. I enjoy writing so much now though that I can't imagine cutting it to zero and, I don't want to lose my run of 1.5 years of daily posts ;D

btw, www.steeve.app allows for starring of stories for later reads, which is a feature I like. I think a few of them have it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70