You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble about Beauty & Friends

in #ramble6 years ago

Have you ever read any of Terry Pratchett books?
when I watched the video I immediately thought of the "Wyrd Sisters".
If you haven't read any of his books, take a couple from the library with you when you go camping.
If you have, still take a couple with you.

Sort:  

I have read some........ Wyrd sisters is not one of them but I will look for it!! Thank You!!

Having a warped sense of humour, I like all his books, including the early non-disc world series [Truckers, Diggers, Wings, as well as Only you can save the world, Johnny and the Dead, and the Bomb.]
If the library has any they would be good for your camping trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67