A Snook Ramble~ Good Bad Days

in #ramble6 years ago


Every once and a while you just have a day where you go from being happy to ........

Yup, been one of those days for me.

Here are a few of my thoughts on the subject if you care to listen in.



Be kind to yourself!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Hugs

Snook



ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif



Sort:  

I am promising you right now you are getting a damn big ass hug when I see you! Oh, darling, you are just so freaking sweet and brave. I know today must have been a bit of a hard day and gosh knows we all have days where we feel a bit sorry for ourselves, I mean we are human. No matter how amazing you are you are human. I loved this and the happiness I feel for your mom and just how honest and raw you are, it is just so freaking touching. I adore you!

I am promising you right now you are getting a damn big ass hug when I see you!

I'm holding you to that :D hugs

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Awwa. I am sorry you hurt your back! Is there a hot tub around? Don't stress about us, just get better and take it easy!!!

me today LOLLL

881fa2bd-d9dd-4ab1-859e-5a70e95f4a70-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Are you going to have a good day today? Magic 8-ball says yessss!

hehehe this worked out perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94