You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I would restart

in #rambling5 years ago

I remember those times as well. feels like it was yesterday. we started about the same time and it feels like i´m on here since years. so many things have changed on this platform.

It´s definitely time for the steem price to go up again. I´m posting here anyway but it would feel so good if I would earn something with these postings again.

anyway, I gave it a click...although I don´t know what it is good for! 😂
Will check that later

Sort:  

Thank you :-)

Maybe try it yourself maybe this could be a nice monetary boost and also bring motivation back to not get only votes but real engagment as people have to open your post.

Take a look for sure

wow just had read. sounds interesting. should have made my newest post via dclick! hmmm...too late! Next Time!

I am sure it will still be there for your next post :-)

And you have at least one click for sure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73