You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I would restart

in #rambling5 years ago

Much of the experience from this post i did myself too. I really whish content would metter more ...and would be curated without the need off enything than good content!

I am a guy who just like to wrote a comment when i have to say someting, not just hello im here...but this is not enough on steemit. Like you said Comunity work is so important...

Sort:  

I think it is fine that not only content is important. But what you do and how you behave with the community.

I think it is not in balance atm as how much SP you have pretty much determines the value of your post as well...I dont know either. I try just to enjoy the ride a bit more then I do atm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71