You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schoulda, Coulda and Woulda

in #rambling6 years ago

A lot of the good traders go in an out of tether so they protect the money on the dips/ crashes. The thing is though that you if you get one wrong you might never really be able to buy back in at a recent rate. If one has the ability to stay long then I think that’s the best. I think it hurts less with the coin that offers passive income, atleast then it feels like some compensation ( even though these coins usually have a higher inflation and fall faster)

Sort:  

I never liked to trade in Tether this much though. It felt like I am out of the market a bit.

Atm I use it a bit and transfer some gains ( I wish) into it to keep them "out of the system"

I really enjoy the passive gains coin as well.

A friend showed me halotech which I really like and I run a couple of smartnodes and of course there is Steemit.

What is Halotech?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88