A Random Rambling about Rambling

in #rambling5 years ago

I write for a living. And I'm not especially well paid so I write A LOT. I've had worse jobs, it's an honest living and perhaps I'll get lucky one day with crypto ;). But one side effect of my job is that there are times when I just don't feel like writing anything. I'm all tapped out.

Today is one of those days. I looked at the random word on my screen and my poor brain could form fifty coherent words around it. Fifty words. This post has already gone beyond that many but the difference is, I'm typing my thoughts directly. I'm rambling along with very few pauses to wonder if what I'm saying (writing) has a point or is going in the right direction. Or how it will be received or even if it will be read at all.

And sometimes that can be freeing.

I'll wrap this up and pair it with a completely random image because that would match the tone of this rambling.

Steem on, Steemians.

image.png


Totally random image sourced from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Everyone get trapped out in one way or the other, but definitely you will get lucky one day

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

This works fine. Keeping at it. :-)

Thanks, dude :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Hi @elementm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.281 which ranks you at #2616 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 2590).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #190.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81