Are you?

in #rambling5 years ago

OK5K6TD.png

No one can deny, that the market is full of fear at the moment

As I have no idea of anything you should not follow anything you read from me but if I would have fiat left ( I dont) that would be the time to put some into crypto.

Did we hit bottom yet?

Who knows?

NO ONE KNOWS

And people who act like they know...I would stay away from those.

Predictions are a funny thing...if you make enough, you will be right and this one you will milk and tell people over and over again how you knew xyz will happen before anyone before.

The rest of those 99 predictions which did not come true you simply don`t mention again.

Just like that you can become a genius.

Are you getting some more Steem as at least for me this is the coin I am most fearful about.

Or are you like me out of fiat or/and stuck in fear?

Sort:  

No fear here, I am sitting on it and wait for better times.

I am a bit fearful not about that it comes back only when.

And tbh I am a bit worried about steem.

the good thing is steem is not steemit :-)

Yah, me too. With the crisis in steemit is what am fearful about.

Me too but I am also hopeful...

I think that is all we can do now, hope that the problem in steem be fixed.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I am the carefull guy who parked most of his capital in 10 year bank deposits doing 3% for another 5 years or so.

seems boring but will maybe turn out smarter than my gambling like investments :-)

Buffett also trash talks crypto almost any chance he gets. However I'm not bailing. I'll stay till the end and I don't believe there will be an end.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am with you on that.

I think Buffet admitted he does not understand crypto at some point.

i am so much greedy now that i have no funds hahahah just thinking like bill gates lol

smart move in my book

I think contrarian investing is scary during a bear market.

It is but that red is the time to buy

I'm pretty much out of fiat and I just really think what I've put in is enough risk. I don't want to be overexposed in crypto and still maintain a healthy portfolio and manage risk!

same here...but I would love to throw some more fiat at it tbh

I'm out of fiat but I'll be getting paid soon enough, so a little Christmas crypto can't hurt!

hopefully some good gains are ahead for you then

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.819 which ranks you at #1324 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #311.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95