Dear cryptomarket...

in #rambling6 years ago (edited)

I hope this letter finds you well

Did I do something wrong to anger you?

Don`t you like me anymore?

Was I just smoking too much hopium?

I thought we had a good thing going again?

I know I should not measure your worth so much in fiat value but I can`t help it.

I am not this nervous as you might think if you read those sentences but I am a bit uneasy.

I am sure we will be super best friends in the future again.

Not so long ago I told everyone they should give you a visit...now I am not this sure anymore as it can be a bit nerv wrecking with you.

I know this is not our first nether it will be our last rodeo...but this time you kind of triggered me.

I cant tell you why...

That your boss, BTC, has so much hashpower in China is maybe a reason for that....I don`t know....

...maybe I am not just as resilient as I thought....

maybe tomorrow I dont care anymore and I write you this letter out of a weak moment...

or maybe it is all of those above...

Sort:  

Dear Satoshi, I wrote you but still ain't callin'
I left my email, my PGP, and my home page at the bottom
I sent Telegram messages back in autumn, you must not-a got 'em
There probably was a problem at your isp or somethin'
Sometimes I message addresses too sloppy when I type 'em
But anyways, fuck it, what's been up? Man how's your blockchain?

@flipstar's in a bear market and I'm wondering why I
Got out of bed at all
The morning percents clog up my Windows
And I can't see at all

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

It is what he does best...and I love and hate him for that...

but still btc we love you ;p

that is a fact!

nothing letf to do other wise :-)

@flipstar, Awesome and in my opinion you've wrote awesome Letter and yes, current situation is not that good but in my opinion Future is fruitful. And here one thing is really practical and that is, before people were calling more and more people towards the Crypto Market but now people hesitate to do that because it's an Dynamic Market at this moment but for sure in future we can see the effective Stabilisation.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you:-)

We hold with strong hands and hopefully will get rewarded for this

Welcome, and yes, let's hope for the best. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I had not read something like that, you're amazing!
This is a market that makes us laugh and cry at the same time!
we are sadomasochists, sometimes it does not treat badly but we like it!

Thank you :-)

Yeah that is true. Hopefully it will be worth it at the end

Come on smoke.io :p

is it not only about weed?

I just read that 5 of the 6 control 80% of all of BTC and 5 are out in china haha

probably the same article I have read.

To be fair I dont think China has any intrest to crash BTC but still scary...and people say Steem is not decentralized enough

In time, folks will see that all chains aren't built the same.
Bitcoin red can definitely mean steem green.

I dont thin I get it but I like the rocket

Is bitcoin red another fork or just the bitcoin chart nickname?

Did I out myself as stupid?

I was grasping at straws.
If bitcoin is red....Steem can still moon.
I just couldn't pass up that gif. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59