Drunk Flipstar = wisest Flipstar

in #rambling6 years ago

With this post I, mighty drunk Flipstar promise to not post about steemit till the 3rd of March.

I dont get answers, just more questions... Which is actually good but I dont need more.

I pledge also I try to cut down on medicore-shit post like this

image

Sort:  

What an strange

sometimes you just have to delete yourself... Maybe alcohol is not the best way, but sometimes it might be allowed 😂

How is your headache today? 😉

was not too bad actually as I was still drunk when I woke up :-)

oh that's really crazy

3rd MArch of what year? i passed already. lol.
did you got frunk by orangejuice on the picture? lol

there is some vodka inside :-)

I meant june dont know how I end up with march :-)

Either you are my long lost brother or you are my Doppleganger!

Unfortunately I stay pseudonymous on steemit and don't post my face, I look like u but older.
Maybe on discord.

Omg you look like @openparadigm!!!

or does he look like me?

Dude this is not a shit post. Trust me there a plenty of guys like me out there who are stuck to their desks and for them their only enjoyment is to see that at least somebody is having fun. Enjoy man!

I did. Actually a bit too much :-)

hahaha great sence of humour sir.

enjoying the fun day in style ;) awesome shot

3rd of March already passed man. Lol. Or you mean next year. Lol

I meand june I am not really sure why I wrote march :-)

Everyone knows why tho. Because u were drunk. Lol.

Haha I hope you don't mean May?

actuallly I meant june :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70