Krista uncut

in #rambling5 years ago

1555032528810.jpg

This is me ....
embracing my gray, the bags under my eyes, my big forehead, my total scando nose...
this is me embracing my flaws...
This is me doing the only thing I can do flawlessly every single day...
be myself..
I am overwhelmed lately...exhausted
I never know if I am coming or going...
The weather can't decide if it is spring or winter
I have 3 kids who are in sports...
so I am running here and there...
I'm certain I have missed a dozen obligations that never made it on the calendar
My kitchen is an absolute clusterfuck..
but my laundry is all done,
and I brushed my hair today...
I somehow went to the gym..
I made a delicious meal...
somedays I can just function at okay-ish level
and that is okay-ish
hashtagbeyou
hashtagbereal
hashtagenough

  • The kraziest of kristas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30