You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cost of non-profit

in #rambling5 years ago (edited)

Hi!
I understand your point but why to much focus in curation?
From the community side of the blockchain I think curation is not the rough thing... My self I like to have more rewards and so, I don't have, sometimes I don't do enough, sometimes I just post to be active, no big deal!
I think problem for a strong, united and growing community (all of we) is the trolls problem.
People who visit Steem won't stay when they see this sort of trolling, thousand of post just to bid, thousand of comments to troll, you can't even read a post because it take to long to load, etc etc etc.
Why not a blacklist hardforked and validated by the majority of the witness in the top of the list?
To be with trolls people remain in Facebook, even with curation cause we know nowadays Steem coin Steem is worth a gum..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55