Sort:  

i hope you setup the alarm for a week today @xcountytravelers .. I love your enthusiasm

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!

Oh, man! I was sure I read that to be today, but going back and reading it I need a swift kick in the breeches. haha. I just need to slow down and do one thing at a time instead of a dozen at once.

I'm so sorry that you aren't feeling well @artemisnorth. I hope you feel better soon.
Ren

Hehe I love this comment because it is so confusing.

Yeah, I read the post all wrong. As for the Alexa Alarm, Scott has an Amazon bot in the house and he thought it would be smart for me to set an alarm for the shows I wanted to participate in and not be late. I really need to slow down.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86