RAMEN : The soul food for well everyone😊

in #ramen6 years ago (edited)

Ramen is one of the most eaten food in the world. It's a great food for all ages and it just soothes the mind and soul of a person.
You can't even explain how ramen tastes its just too good. I've eaten different types of ramen but for myself I prefer a dry ramen rather than the one with the broth. I've had most types of ramen and to be honest the broth ones I loved but for the spice and all the ingredients to overflow I keep it simple and dry. image

I eat ramen more than 3 times a week and I still prefer the dry one as I eat it 2 times😅.
It's not that I don't like the broth it's just that the umami of the meat is lost in the broth while the dried one concentrates the flavour into the noodles.
image

And while we're at it why not mix in chicken strips and a poached egg. Haha it just intensifies the taste even more.
Who doesn't love ramen to state the fact every person in the world should taste ramen and make it a universal food. Even though I started eating ramen due to naruto Ive loved it for a long time and will be loving it for the last days.

All the foodies unite. And help each other out. And I'll be able to know who's out there so comment too. I'll follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73