Cover contest winner from RamenGirl!!! (I'm usually more modest)))

in #ramengirl7 years ago (edited)

Снимок экрана 2017-09-12 в 13.14.15.png

My friend @dunsky told me about the contest @ramengirl
I decided to Participate!

Here is the design of the first cover! I intend to win!!!!

Did a greeeeaaaaat cover)))))

Рамен Герл.jpg

In pieces (the beginning)

I wrote Nick from the ketchup!)))

The middle

OH MY GOD! THIS PANTHER OF NOODLES!!!))))

Most importantly, always visible in the screen (I checked)))

Support me friends!!! @dunsky I just victory do not give up!!!)))))))

Sort:  

OMG!!!!!!! How could you make like this cool?!?! This is soooo crazy!! I love it ;) Thank you so much!

10 years, I learned that would do so))))) ( maybe a little bigger and a little better))) Thanks I appreciate it))) I'm very happy!)))

@ramengirl You inspired me greatly!))) I'll make more!)))

Wow! This is awesome! I think you will win!

Thank you!))) hahaha)) Oh I might get another one))) and then the opponent you're serious))) I need to raise the stakes!)))

@dasarts yes, if you will do 3 covers then you can win 3 prizes!

Thank you my friend @ionescu))) Very grateful to you for your support))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dasarts to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice design!!

@yoshiko Thank you friend!))

wow! It's coooooooooool!

Thank you very much @skyleap))

Wow it's cool!

@kinakomochi Thank you very much, very glad that you liked)))

i have an entry too for @ramengirl... but your entry is superb!
nice design men! this is CRAZY! MASTER! i'm now following you!

@marlon241982 thank you very much for your words!)) I also follow you!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76