New cover for blog RamenGirl!!! DasArts animates Ramen!!!!

in #ramengirl7 years ago (edited)

Снимок экрана 2017-09-13 в 11.16.47.png

Hi, it's me again @dasarts!
I am very glad that you liked my first job @ramengirl!
I was very inspired and made a second cover!

Includes the wide format steemit.com!

11111111.jpg

It's a start.
I decided this version to do in a cafe or restaurant.
@ramengirl blogged their kitchen so this is perfect!))

Снимок экрана 2017-09-13 в 10.48.54.png

Hahahaha)))) Here you can see the graceful pasta)))
The kitchen is Art!!"))))
On the other hand Panther.
She crouched to jump on the pasta)))))

Снимок экрана 2017-09-13 в 10.49.14.png

Here I placed the words "Ramen Girl".
Added the flags of the languages which writes @ramengirl
I was lucky that the author of the blog beautiful girl))))) It is very adorns the cover)))

Снимок экрана 2017-09-13 в 10.49.29.png

Is the cover in the normal opening of the blog:

Снимок экрана 2017-09-13 в 10.50.06 копия.jpg

Thank you very much!
Drew this cover and I had the idea for another!)))

Follow me, there will be more publications! Thank you @ramengirl for the evaluation of my posts))) This is very inspiring))))
Sort:  

Awww I like that you put those three flags!! :)

@ramengirl Yes, I believe it is necessary for your blog.
This helps to Orient new followers)

Awesome! If you will do 3rd one I will never tell you about contests I find! :)))

@dunsky Art is stronger than me)))) I'm a slave to art))) can't resist the flow)))) it requires creativity!))))

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dasarts to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

The cover image you made before was good, but this is also wonderful. It is cool!

Thank you very much @kinakomochi!))) tried to create the mood @ramengirl . I Hope it turned out)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72