Sort:  

Great looking garden, what do you do to keep the weeds away?

What do I do to keep the weeds away? I struggle a lot...LOL
I try to cover the ground between the rows with anything I can get my hands on to keep the weed from growing. I use boards, old rubber backed rugs that I cut into long strips, mulch when I can get it. I'll try just about anything to cover up the ground so the weeds don't grow.

Your garden looks so neat I thought you had a secret... ha ha... That's about what I do...with the boards and things ... Thanks ....

By the middle of summer, it probably won't look quite so neat...LOL

Getting interesting on this planet.io

i like that camper, can't wait to see how it turns out, that thing definitely has potential. my grandpa had something like that in the 60's and went across the country in it.

Thanks!
There's a lot of work to be done, but none of it is particularly difficult, it's just going to take some time to get it done.
I can definitely see traveling in this camper once it's ready.

that needs a bit of insulation, wiring, a fan, some paneling, and a few good coats of rustoleum. stick a foam mattress in the back and an ice chest, good to go!

Yes, pretty much! I have a small sink and a small stove from a camper that I might put in it eventually. I'll have to get a heater for those cold days...

This post has received $0.022 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @msg768 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27